Garden Gloves

Garden gloves! You love them or not.
I love gardening and many gloves went through my hands without trace.
So I always was looking for something better.
In Yarnton Nurseries I found interesting goatskin leather garden gloves.
And fell in love with them.
imageimage

I used them on my balcony and like these gloves a lot. Soon we will move to the Garden of England, Kent. There we will have a small garden, so gloves will be used more often.
Every gardener needs a good pair of gardening gloves. Those ones just perfect for me.
They have a quality soft goatskin leather palm and fingers for greater comfort and protection.
A loop and hook closure ensures dirt is kept out. £9.99
Made by Town & Country,a family run business.
http://www.townandco.com/about-us

About laras notebook

my notebook for collecting ideas for creative life.....
This entry was posted in Tried & Loved and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

