Lotion and Cream

I was looking for a lightweight moisturising lotion with a beautiful almond smell.
image
In Boots I notice New oil-infused Lotion. Garnier body nourishing lotion.
Bought, tried, loved it. Non-greasy, non-sticky just perfect.
Love the oils in it: Argan, Macadamia, Rose and my favourite Almond.
image
I am usually using rich and luxurious Palmer’s cocoa butter cream, I still love it.
Difficult to choose between those two. So now will be two favourites.

About laras notebook

my notebook for collecting ideas for creative life.....
This entry was posted in Tried & Loved and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

