Popcorn Maker and Me

10518957_10153071790219923_8126820673044569684_n

I just love popcorn!
I wanted to make my own, no fat, no oil popping process.
Air-popped and eaten plain, popcorn is a healthy whole grain food that is low in calories
(about 30 calories per cup) and high in fibre.
In my kitchen many different gadgets. But this one, never at the back of a cupboard.
I am very impressed with this item!
Giles & Posner Hot-Air Popcorn Maker
Delicious popcorn in 3 mins
Efficient way to make tasty popcorn
Easy to clean
Power: 220 -240V, 50HZ, 1200W
Premium quality popcorn kernels.

About laras notebook

my notebook for collecting ideas for creative life.....
This entry was posted in Tried & Loved and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

