Bread Maker and Bread Bags

10156175_1510090999315294_6507280086748594372_n
I baked some bread yesterday, dry rosemary and walnuts.
Its not first one and always good loaf.
I am using Panasonic Automatic Bread Maker SD-2501.
After trying few Bread Makers this one is the best for me.
12144905_1510570445934016_2552595340740972329_n
My favourite flour is Allinson strong bread flour.
And I found perfect bread bags – Debbie Meyer bread bags.
12 re-usable bags in the box. 10 extra large for loaves, rolls, muffins,bagels…
2 extra long- just ideal for French Bread, Italians loaves, Baguettes…
They work to keep my breads fresh longer.
Also by Debbie Meyer green bags for fruits, vegetables.
And Cheese Bags. But I didn’t try them, yet.
To bake bread I am using only fresh east to avoid chemicals in dry east.
Also adding milk, sugar,flour, milk powder (soon I will stop use it),solt, olive oil.
Sometimes adding sun dried tomatoes (my family favourite),different herbs, nuts, bacon, salami cheese…

About laras notebook

my notebook for collecting ideas for creative life.....
This entry was posted in Tried & Loved and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

