Sewing machines everywhere

I love sewing machines and everything about them.
CBxtA6eWgAEcMhT
Its difficult for me don’t stop near the window with sewing machines.
Cant remember where I took those photo, but its impressed me.
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Those one took in Rochester, Kent, in the sewing shop, some machine inside too.
CCQXaSdW0AA-WYj
This sewing machine is my. My husband fixed it, now its working.
CBxtyyCWYAAanEP
Those two sewing machine from my small collection. All in working order. Beautiful.
Exif_JPEG_PICTURE CBN3mjIXIAANBMb
My cat Tiffany loves to be around when I am sewing. So many interesting things for her 🙂

About laras notebook

my notebook for collecting ideas for creative life.....
This entry was posted in my notebook and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

