Winter Art (from internet)

I found few pictures on my computer from collection of winter art from internet.
I cant allocate the site I found them from. Now before Christmas
I would like to see everything to do with winter and those pictures too.
Getting the Mail by Alexander Ross, 1944
This wonderful picture of two rabbits in winter forest,so sweet, Don’t know the artist.And second picture – ‘Getting the Mail’- by Alexander Ross, 1944
Art by Zhdanov Art by Igor Belkovsky
First painting by Zhdanov and second by Igor Belkovsky. Beautiful, Fresh, light….
show
Don’t know anything about those pictures. Love the idea and colours.
Paris in winter
Paris in winter is nostalgic painting. I love children’s art. And those one looks like from a book ‘Snow Queen’.

About laras notebook

my notebook for collecting ideas for creative life.....
This entry was posted in my notebook and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

