Bolero for my special day

1928841_1547620912228969_3366921657466349332_n 
For one very important day I was need very light jacket. I had some fabric (left from my previous sewing).
On the market I bought pattern NEW LOOK 6614 Wedding Dress Medieval fitted wedding dress with lace up bodice and bolero.
I made my bolero without Lining.


It was nice to wear with turquoise dress.

Tiffany loves to be around my sewing machines.
On the photo just some sewing patterns from my big collection of patterns.

About laras notebook

my notebook for collecting ideas for creative life.....
This entry was posted in sewing room and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

