In the streets of Rochester, Kent…

My favourite place in Kent is Rochester.
I can visit it all year around. Especially now when I moved so close to the town.
12294849_1532361640421563_7837020393498549996_n
Can take photo with interesting people and move back in time

I like shop windows, they always so creative.

Classic cars just waiting to be photographed.

Music and dancing on the street make you feel so good.

And I love those red clothes. Cold now, so I have my lovely warm gloves.

And Rochester castle, who will miss that beautiful historical place.
In summer I just love to sit on the grass with some ice-cream.
And Christmas market – wonderful time.

About laras notebook

my notebook for collecting ideas for creative life.....
This entry was posted in Beautiful England and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

