Going back to ice skating

I am back to ice skating after more then 30 years.

We went to a local Silver Blades in Gillingham rink. First steps on ice brought so much memory. I had a great time, so decision to get my own skates came very quickly.

Jackson Mystique Womens Figure Skates bought there too for £84.00.
And my favourite colour turquoise jerry’s crystal guards with Reinforced Soakers.


This photo on the left was taking a few years ago. At that time I didn’t even think to go back skating.

I love ice-skating in art. Collected some pictures from internet on my computer, just don’t know who is the artists or addresses of websites.

Those two lovely christmas postcards. On the left is Russian.


Those pictures I think from children’s books.

About laras notebook

my notebook for collecting ideas for creative life.....
This entry was posted in ice-skating and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

